ISA Announces 2020 Board of Directors

The 15-member board is charged with driving the ISA'S direction throughout the year.

ISA Announces 2020 Board of Directors
ISA Announces 2020 Board of Directors

The Alexandria, Virginia-based International Sign Association, a nonprofit trade organization serving the sign, graphics and visual communications industry, announces its 2020 board of directors.

Ken VanHorn of Suwanee, Georgia’s Mimaki USA Inc. will serve as chairman of the board. The executive committee includes John Yarger of North American Signs Inc. in South Bend, Indiana, vice chairman; Michael Hage, All Signs Inc. in Gulfport, Mississippi, secretary/treasurer; and Michael Quigley, Sign-Age of Tampa Bay Inc. in Clearwater, Florida, immediate past chairman.

“Serving on the ISA Board of Directors is an incredible time commitment for these already extremely busy professionals,” says Lori Anderson, ISA president and CEO. “It speaks volumes about their dedication to the sign, graphics and visual communications industry that they devote so much of their time to helping grow the industry and our member companies.”

The remainder of the board for 2020 are:

Matt Baker, Bakers’ Signs & Manufacturing of Conroe, Texas

Nicole Bergstrom, SmithCraft Custom Architectural Signs of Phoenix

Tim Cambron, Ruggles Sign of Versailles, Kentucky

Deborah Hutcheson,  Agfa Corp. of Elmwood Park, New Jersey

Andrew Oransky, Roland DGA Corp. of Irvine, California

Corey Perez, AdArt Inc. of Flower Mound, Texas

Carlos Salinas, CS Signs of Ladera Ranch, California

Matt Smith, Graphic Solutions Group Inc. of Dallas

Judy Walton, Premium Outlets | Simon of Laguna Hills, California

Mandy Wisner, Southern Signs Inc. of Natchez, Mississippi

Adam Yorston, Yorston & Associates of Hellertown, Pennsylvania

tony kindelspire oct21

Tony Kindelspire

View all articles by Tony Kindelspire  

Related Articles

Back to top button